Das Team

Frank Leimbach

Geschäftsführung

  +49 561 510 81-0

  fleimbach@k-t-i.de

Rainer Kühl

Projektmanagement Bereichsleiter

  +49 561 510 81-15

  rkuehl@k-t-i.de

Christina Stibe

Sekretariat

  +49 561 510 81-0

  +49 561 510 81-13

  cstibe@k-t-i.de

Helge Kiebach

Schadenforschung Bereichsleiter

  +49 561 510 81-16

  hkiebach@k-t-i.de

Philipp Fuchs

Schadenforschung Projektingenieur

  +49 561 51081-17

  pfuchs@k-t-i.de

Maximalian Kramp

Schadenforschung Projektingenieur

  +49 561 510 81-20

  mkramp@k-t-i.de

Detlef Wedemeyer

Werkstattleitung I Technischer Trainer

  +49 561 510 81-28

  dwedemeyer@k-t-i.de

Jens Schlieper

Werkstatt I Technischer Trainer

  +49 561 510 81-14

  jschlieper@k-t-i.de

Joachim Bodera

Werkstatt

  +49 561 510 81-18

  jbodera@k-t-i.de